Position: HOME / ABOUT US / Leadership / Honorary President

Honorary President

  • Jin Haitao

    Chief Executive Partner of Qianhai FOF

  • Neil Shen

    Founding and Managing Partner of Sequoia Capital China; Co-Founder of Ctrip.com and Home Inns

  • Ni Zewang

    Chairman of Shenzhen Capital Group Co. Ltd. (SCGC)

  • Li Chunhong

    Honorary President of Guangdong Venture Capital & Private Equity Association

  • Cao Tong

    Chairman of SHRBank

  • Luo Zhuo

    Founding Partner and Managing Partner of THG Venture Capital Investment Management (Beijing) Co., Ltd. (THG Ventures).

  • Fan Yonghong

    Chairman of PENGYANG AMC

  • Wang Hang (aka. Chris WANG)

    Vice Chairman, New Hope Group Co., Ltd.(000876)

  • Li Zhu

    Founding Partner of InnoAngel Fund/President Emeritus of the Zhongguancun Angel Alliance/Founding President of the Professional Committee of TMT of Tsinghua Alumni Association

  • Chiu Yung

    Chairman of Fuwah International Group

  • Liu KeFeng

    General Manager of CASVC

  • Chen Xiaodong

    Vice-President of Alibaba Group/CEO of Yintai Stores Inc.

  • Ding Jihong

    President of China Venture Capital Research Institute

  • Wang Yongli

    Former vice president of Bank of China; General Manager of CIFCO

  • Zuo Ding

    Secretary of the Party Committee and the Chairman of Shenzhen Capital Group(SCGC)